Week 20

Went to the ultrasound, everything looks good and we’re having a girl. My placenta’s in the right spot, etc (since that’s about the only thing I was really scared of besides deformities).

I wish I would not have found out what we’re having. It might be stupid to some people, but I cried all night the night we found out. I even cried in the store when I saw little boy things I wanted, but was forced to look at girl things.

I’ve found a whole new world of Nazis with having my Gender Disappointment. It’s really sad that there are so many people out there who have nothing better to do than rag on other people and make them feel like shit. You dumbfucks really need to get a life and come to terms with your own bullshit before making others feel like crap for their normal human feelings. There’s nothing wrong with wanting a certain gender of child, and it normally goes away completely when you have the child and start bonding.
Attacking people over feelings they may have is just downright fucked up.

Week 20 is going well, my sickness is gone, my cold is gone..minus a few sniffles, and I’m not a forced “vegan” anymore. LOL! I’ve actually been eating everything in sight for the past 2 days. I’ve really got to get control of myself, I’m not even hungry, I’ve just been EATING. It’s terrible. I’ve gained like 4lbs overnight. If you don’t know what hCG does, that’s 4lbs of pure fat I’ve gained overnight pretty much. I’m definitely starting to feel fat and disgusting. My skin is super oily. My pimples went away for about a week and now they’re coming back with a vengeance. I don’t think I’ll ever find a part of this pregnancy I enjoy. Haha!

Leave a Reply

